Welcome to the Journalism website!  
    Interested in writing for the Pirates' Pearl, but you do not have room in your schedule?
    Contact Mrs. Schlosser in room B5. 

    Is there a school announcement or flyer you would like to see in the Pirates' Pearl?
    email:  aschlosser@palisadessd.org 
    Follow us on Twitter @phspiratespearl 
    Editorial Board:

    Taylor Rufe, Editor-in-Chief

    Cameron Sessinger, Senior Editor

    Spencer Chrinko & Alexis Shafer, Social Media Editors

    Morgan McQueen, Graphic Design & Layout Editor

    Kaitlyn Cavallaro, Junior Editor 

    Cooper Moyer, Sports Editor

    Leann Beatty, Feature Editor 

    Staff Writers: 
    Samantha Allman 
    Dylan Buccigrossi 

    Kaitlyn Cavallaro

    Natalia Delfini 

    Callie Fair 
    Amy Farese
    Lauren Gordon 
    Sarah Grim 
    Sean Johnson 
    Ally Kaiser 
    Catherine King 
    Ashley Olimpo
    Anna Oshmann 
    Carter Pason
    Matthew Siley 
    Carly Weider
    Ashley Wenskoski 
    February 2017
Last Modified on March 20, 2017