VARSITY SPORTS AND HEAD COACHES
 
baseballtrackcheerleadinghockeysoftballtrack & fieldfootballwrestlingbasketballtennischeerleading
Baseball
Mr. Gary Koenig
gkoenig@palisadessd.org
Boys' Basketball
Mr. Christopher Alba
calba@palisadessd.org  
Girls' Basketball
TBD
               
Boys' Cross Country
Girls' Cross Country
Mr. Scott Antoni
Cheerleading

 Ms. Lauren Rood

Field Hockey
 
Ms. Pam Ciani
Football
Mr. Kevin Ronalds
Boys' Tennis
Ms. Marlene Newsome
mnewsome@palisadessd.org
Girls' Tennis
Ms. Marlene Newsome
            mnewsome@palisadessd.org
Boys' Soccer
Mr. Dennis Gluck
Girls' Soccer
Mr. Christian Willman

 cwillman@palisadessd.org

Softball
Ms Katie Buskirk
               kbuskirk@palisadessd.org
Robert Schlegel
         rschlegel@palisadessd.org 
Boys' Track & Field
Girls' Track & Field
Mr. Scott Antoni
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE