MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS AND HEAD COACHES
 
baseballtrackcheerleadinghockeysoftballtrack & fieldfootballwrestlingbasketballtennischeerleading

Boys' Basketball
Dan Carey
                   danjen713@aol.com 
Girls' Basketball
Kimberly Colyer-Williams 
                   krcwilliams@msn.com 
Boys' Cross Country
Girls' Cross Country
 
Mr. Scott Antoni
 
Cheerleading

 Ms. Dawn Snyder dsnyder@palisadessd.org

Field Hockey
 
Ms. Corina Balliet
Football
Mr. Morlon Worthy
worthym9@gmail.com 
Boys' Soccer
Mr. Zach Ziegenfuss zziegenfuss@palisadessd.org
Girls' Soccer
Ms. Lynn Ashton

 lashton@palisadessd.org

Softball
Mr. Mike Reinbold
mfrnbold@epix.net
Matthew Hughes 
               mhughes12@live.esu.edu  
Boys' Track & Field
Girls' Track & Field
James Beck
jbeck@palisadessd.org  
CLOSE